Download Nagaland voter list and check voter’s name for General Election 2019

By | February 15, 2019

Nagaland voter list 2019 download in PDF:- Voter list Nagaland 2019 is available in PDF for download for loksabha election. Nagaland voter list is available constituency wise, part wise and polling booth wise. Updated Nagaland voter list has been uploded on CEO Nagaland website for download purpose and search voter’s name purpose. Other available services are search your name in Nagaland electoral roll, apply for duplicate voter ID card and apply for new voter registration  at Citizen can download voter list Nagaland with photo and check name online. Nagaland lok sabha constituency voter list is available in PDF to download for general election 2019. 

voter list nagaland download in PDF

CEO Nagaland:- Chief election commission of Nagaland is working under Election Commission of India. CEO is responsible for-

Conducts the elections of

  • Legislative assembly (vidhansabha).
  • General election (Loksabha).
  • Rajaysabha.
  • President.
  • Vice President etc.

Preparation and updating work of voter list.

Responsible for all electoral roll services in Nagaland.

Voter list Nagaland- download in PDF for lok sabha election 2019

CEO Nagaland has released updated voter list for general election 2019.  Nagaland voter list is available district wise and part wise. If you are a citizen of Nagaland, then in elections time you will face some problems. Like how to download voter list of Nagaland booth wise? how to check name in voter list? Etc. If you have such problems, then solutions are here.

How to download voter list Nagaland in PDF 2019?

So, let’s check complete process. We are sharing step by step process to download Nagaland voter list 2019.

All the first open website. And click on Download Electoral roll PDF option.

download voter list Nagaland in PDF with photo

Select your district from the list. There are total 12 districts in Nagaland. After selecting district, select your assembly constituency. For example select Dimapur as district and Ghaspani 1 as assembly constituency.

After it click on your part name. When you will click on your part name, PDF copy of your part’s voter list will start to download automatically.

You can use this root map to download voter list of Nagaland 2019. ->Download Electoral roll PDF -> select district -> select assembly constituency -> click on your part name.

download voter list Nagaland in pdf with voter's photo


How can I check my name in Nagaland voter list for lok sabha election 2019?

If you are from Nagaland and looking for upcoming Lok sabha election 2019, then it is important that you are a registered voter or not. If you don’t know about it, then you can check it online. Citizen of Nagaland can search their name in voter list online.

There are two methods for check name. first is download your part’s voter list and check in it. And second is NVSP. NVSP is national voter’s service provider agency, who is providing all type of electoral services. And you can also check your name in voter list Nagaland 2019 by NVSP.

Very firstly go to website and search for search your name in electoral roll option.

Here are two options to search your name in voter list. First is search your name by general details of voter’s. And second is search name by EPIC number (voter ID card number).

Select anyone option and submit all entries. Entries are related to general information about voter. So fill up it carefully and finally click on search option.


Useful links for voter:-

Download Nagaland voter list 2019 in PDF.

Search voter’s name online.

Voter list for other state.

List of assembly constituencies in Nagaland:-

Dimapur- Dimapur 1, Dimapur 2, Dimapur 3, Ghaspani 1, Ghaspani 2.

Kiphire- Seyochung Sitimi, Pungro Kiphire.

Kohima- Western Angami, Kohima town, Northern Angami 1, Northern Angami 2, Tseminyu, Southern Angami 1, Southern Angami 2.

Longleng- Tamlu, Longleng.

Mokokchung- Tuli, Arkakong, Impur, Angetyongpang, Mongoya, Aonglenden, Mokokchung town, Koridang, jangpetkong, Alongtaki.

Mon- tizit, wakching, Tapi, Phomching, Tehok, Mon town, Aboi, Moka, Tobu.

Peren- Tenning, Peren.

Phek- Pfutsero, Chizami, Chazouba, Phek, Meluri.

Pughoboto- Pughoboto.

Tuensang- Noksen, Longkhim chare, Tuensang sadar 1, Tuensang sadar 2, Noklak, Thonoknyu, Shamator chessore.

Wokha- Tyui, Wokha, Sani, Bhandari.

Zunheboto- Akuluto, Atoizu, Suruhuto, Aghunato, Zunheboto, Satakha.

Nagaland voter list for 2019 loksabha election:-

Nagaland’s people are waiting for upcoming General election of India. And voter list is a useful document for each election. In voter list, citizen can check their name, family member’s name etc. Nagaland voter list 2019 has been uploaded on CEO Nagaland official website. Citizen can download it and search their name in it. Process, methods and direct links is mention in post. You can share your problems, questions or any issues related to voter list Nagaland with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *