Download Tripura voter list 2019 in PDF, CEO Tripura draft electoral roll

By | March 16, 2019

Tripura voter list 2019 (Download in PDF) for loksabha election- Chief electoral office of Tripura has updated Tripura west loksabha voter list 2019 and Tripura east loksabha voter list 2019 for General election of India. Chef electoral officer of Tripura has announced updated voter list for loksabha election 2019. The citizen can download Tripura 2019 voter list in PDF assembly constituency (vidhansabha) wise. Tripura 2019 voter list (draft electoral roll) has been uploaded on Here citizen can check voter’s name online, apply for new voter registration (as the local voter or as an overseas voter), apply for the duplicate voter ID card. CEO Tripura provides many facilities online. So citizen can consume all services from one portal. Download of Tripura voter list 2019, check name online, voter registration or all facilities are absolutely free.

Download Tripura voter list 2019 for loksabha election

Download Tripura voter list 2018 in PDF and search name online

There are two parliamentary constituencies in Tripura. Tripura west parliamentary constituency, It has 30 assembly constituencies and it is reserved for General category. Second is Tripura east parliamentary constituency (reserved for ST) and it has also 30 assembly constituencies. It means there is a total of 60 assembly constituencies. And 2019 Tripura voter list is available for all 60 ACs. CEO Tripura does the work of preparation and updating of voter list in the state. It is an authorized body who works under election commission of India.

Tripura voter list 2019

Now we are going to share each and every information related to the downloading process of Tripura PDF voter list. If you want to download it, then you need to read this article carefully. Step by step process, links, images are included in our article, so you can understand it clearly.

Quick facts about CEO Tripura electoral roll 2019

  1. Third gender option was included in the final voter list for 2019’s assembly election. It is the first time in Tripura when third genders also participate in the assembly election.
  2. Total 11 people have registered as the third gender in Tripura 2019 voter list.
  3. CEO Tripura draft electoral roll 2019 data analysis-
  • Total voters- 25,69,2016.
  • Male voters- 13,03,420.
  • Female voters-12,65,785.
  • Newly added vote- 47800.
  • Deleted vote- 98,064.

Download Tripura voter list 2019 (step by step process)

As we have cleared it before that official website is or Tripura chief electoral officer. So all the first open it in your browser and follow the below steps.

  • Very firstly open CEO Tripura’s home page and look for final roll 2019 PDF.
  • Click on this option.
  • After it selects your assembly constituency (vidhansabha) name.
  • Select your polling station name, enter captcha code and click on view roll option.
  • Save your copy in PDF.

Download tripura voter list in PDF

Online check your name in Tripura voter list:-

CEO Tripura and NVSP both are providing the online facility of search name in Tripura draft electoral roll. NVSP is a central agency, who is providing all electoral services in all over India.

Go to and click on search name in electoral roll. Enter all data and click on the search option.

The second option is national voter’s service portal (NVSP). very first go to and click on search name in voter list option. Here you can search your name by fill up general details and by EPIC number (voter ID card number). Enter your details or voter ID card number for search name in Tripura PDF voter list. And finally, click on the search option.

Direct links:-

Download Tripura 2019 voter list in PDF.

Search name in Tripura online voter list. 

All over India voter list.

Parliamentary constituency and assembly constituency of Tripura

We are providing a complete list of PCs and ACs for download Tripura PDF voter list.

Tripura west (General) parliamentary constituency-

  1. Simna.
  2. Mohanpur.
  3. Bamutia.
  4. Barjala.
  5. Khayerpur.
  6. Agartala.
  7. Ramnagar.
  8. Town Bordowali.
  9. Banamalipur.
  10. Majlispur.
  11. Mandai bazaar.
  12. Takarjala.
  13. Pratapgarh.
  14. Badharghat.
  15. Kamalasagar.
  16. Bishalgarh.
  17. Golaghati.
  18. Suryamaninagar.
  19. Charilam.
  20. Boxanagar.
  21. Nalchar.
  22. Sonamura.
  23. Dhanpur.
  24. Bagma.
  25. Radhakishorepur.
  26. Matarbari.
  27. Kakraban-Salgarah.
  28. Rajnagar.
  29. Belonia.
  30. Santirbazar.

Tripura east (ST) parliamentary constituency-

  1. Ramchandraghat.
  2. Khowai.
  3. Asharambari.
  4. Kalyanpur-pramodnagar.
  5. Teliamura.
  6. Krishanpur.
  7. Hrishyamukh.
  8. Jolaibari.
  9. Manu.
  10. Sabroom.
  11. Ampinagar.
  12. Amarpur.
  13. Karbook.
  14. Raima valley.
  15. Kamalpur.
  16. Surma.
  17. Ambassa.
  18. Karamchara.
  19. Chawmanu.
  20. Pabiachara.
  21. Fatikroy.
  22. Chandipur.
  23. Kailasahar.
  24. Kadamtala Kurti.
  25. Bagbassa.
  26. Dharmanagar.
  27. Jubarajnagar.
  28. Panisagar.
  29. Pecharthal.
  30. Kanchanpur.
Updated Tripura draft electoral roll for 2019 assembly election:-

CEO Tripura has announced updated voter list for Tripura assembly election 2019. It is available in PDF format with the photo. CEO Tripura has uploaded it on its website. Complete process available above. You can download the Tripura voter list easily from here. And also contact us for any problem.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *