Tag Archives: SP (samajwadi party) final candidate list for samajwadi party

Samajwadi party (SP) candidate list, Uttar Pradesh assembly election 2017

Uttar Pradesh Samajwadi party candidate list for assembly election 2017:-Samajwadi party (SP) is ruling party in Uttar pradesh. SP is a big and main party in UP politics. After UP assembly election result 2012, Samajwadi party is a major party. And now for UP assembly election 2017 SP chief Mulayam singh yadav wants to repeat… Read More »