Tag Archives: search name

Chandigarh voter list 2019- download PDF and search name in CEO Chandigarh electoral roll for loksabha election

Download Chandigarh loksabha voter list 2019:-CEO Chandigarh has published voter list of Chandigarh loksabha for General election 2019 of India. Chandigarh PDF voter list 2019 is available in PDF version for download. Voter’s can download Chandigarh voter list 2019 polling booth wise. Chief electoral officer of Chandigarh provides many online facilities like online voter list,… Read More »

CEO Mizoram Voter List 2019- Download PDF Photo List and Search Name

Mizoram voter list 2019 for loksabha election:-CEO Mizoram voter list is available online for download in PDF. Constituency wise, Polling booth wise voter list Mizoram, check name by voter ID card number in draft electoral roll. Updated and final voter list for loksabha election 2019 has been uploaded. Citizen can download PD voter list of… Read More »

Download Electoral Roll Kalaburagi City Voter List 2019 | Check Voter’s Name Online

Download Electoral Roll Kalaburagi City Voter List 2019 | Check Voter’s Name Online:- Kalaburagi voter list is available ward wise for Karnataka assembly election 2019. Updated and new voter list for Kalaburagi municipal corporation is available on ceokarnataka.kar.nic.in. Kalaburagi city corporation is basically known as Gulbarga city. Gulbarga city voter list 2019 has been updated… Read More »

Maharashtra municipal election 2017-check exit poll, candidate list and date and scheduleon

Maharashtra Municipal election 2017:- Maharashtra mahanagar palika election 2017 will be held in Bombay municipal (BMC), Thane municipal (TMC), Ulhasnagar municipal (UMC), Bhiwandi Nizampur municipal (BNMC), Pune municipal (PMC), Pimpri chinchwad municipal (PCMC), solapur municipal (SMC). Nashik municipal, Nagpur municipal, Malegaon municipal, Amravati municipal, akola municipal, Parbhani municipal, Nanded Waghala municipal, latur municipal and Chandrapur… Read More »