Tag Archives: NCP

Bahujan Samaj Party Uttar Pradesh BSP Candidate List 2019 for UP Assembly Election

BSP candidate list Uttar Pradesh assembly election 2019:- First candidates list of BSP has been released for 100 post by Mayavati. Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) is a major party in UP politics. BSP is also known as bahin sushri Mayavati’s party. In a time, BSP was ruling party in Uttar Pradesh. UP assembly election 2019… Read More »

Maharashtra municipal election 2017-check exit poll, candidate list and date and scheduleon

Maharashtra Municipal election 2017:- Maharashtra mahanagar palika election 2017 will be held in Bombay municipal (BMC), Thane municipal (TMC), Ulhasnagar municipal (UMC), Bhiwandi Nizampur municipal (BNMC), Pune municipal (PMC), Pimpri chinchwad municipal (PCMC), solapur municipal (SMC). Nashik municipal, Nagpur municipal, Malegaon municipal, Amravati municipal, akola municipal, Parbhani municipal, Nanded Waghala municipal, latur municipal and Chandrapur… Read More »

Manipur election 2017 candidate list-Congress, AITC, Manipur state congress party, naga people front, NCP and lok janshakti party

Manipur assembly election 2017 candidate list:- Election commission of India has announced election schedule for Manipur assembly election. After Manipur legislative assembly election 2017 date announcement, every political party is going to declare Manipur assembly election 2017 candidate list. Congress, All India trinamool congress, manipur state congress party, naga people front, national congres spaert and… Read More »

Samajwadi party (SP) candidate list, Uttar Pradesh assembly election 2017

Uttar Pradesh Samajwadi party candidate list for assembly election 2017:-Samajwadi party (SP) is ruling party in Uttar pradesh. SP is a big and main party in UP politics. After UP assembly election result 2012, Samajwadi party is a major party. And now for UP assembly election 2017 SP chief Mulayam singh yadav wants to repeat… Read More »

congress candidate list for Uttar Pradesh assembly election 2017,final candidate list of congress for UP Polls

  Uttar Pradesh congress candidate list for UP assembly election 2017:- Indian National Congress is a national level political party in India. congress has a glorious history in Indian Politics. UP assembly election 2017 is very challenging for Congress. Because congress wants to win UP election 2017. UP congress is working very hardly to declare… Read More »

Bhartiya Janta party (BJP) candidate list for UP assembly election 2017,final and updated candidate list for Uttar Pradesh polls 2017

Uttar Pradesh BJP candidate list for UP assembly election 2017:- Bhartiya Janta party, major party in India. now days BJP is planning to insure UP assembly election 2017 victory. BJP is a nation party in India. After loksabha election 2014 result, BJP wants to established his government in Uttar Pradesh. Uttar Pradesh assembly election 2017… Read More »