Tag Archives: Kolhapur

Maharashtra Zila parishad election result 2017,live vote counting and live result

Maharashtra zila parishad election result 2017:- Maharashtra zila parishad election is going to conduct in two phases. 1st phase election date is 16th February and 2nd phase date is 21st February, 2017. Here you can check Maharashtra zila parishad election result 2017 with live vote counting. We will update here all news related to Maharashtra… Read More »

Maharashtra municipal election 2017-check exit poll, candidate list and date and scheduleon

Maharashtra Municipal election 2017:- Maharashtra mahanagar palika election 2017 will be held in Bombay municipal (BMC), Thane municipal (TMC), Ulhasnagar municipal (UMC), Bhiwandi Nizampur municipal (BNMC), Pune municipal (PMC), Pimpri chinchwad municipal (PCMC), solapur municipal (SMC). Nashik municipal, Nagpur municipal, Malegaon municipal, Amravati municipal, akola municipal, Parbhani municipal, Nanded Waghala municipal, latur municipal and Chandrapur… Read More »