Rajouri Garden Vidhansabha Election Result 2019 and Winner Candidate

By | February 28, 2019

Rajouri Garden Vidhansabha Election Result 2019 and Winner Candidate:-Citizen of delhi can check here live result and live vote counting updates for Rajouri garden vidhansabha by election 2019. Result declaration date is April, 2019 for Rajouri garden vidhansabha election 2019 (by polls). Election commission of India has fixed 9th April as vote polling date and 13th April vote counting date for Delhi’s Rajouri garden by election 201. Vote counting will start in early morning. And we will start update here news update related to Rajouri garden vidhansabha election result 2019. If you are looking for latest news update for Rajouri garden by polls 2019, then you are on right place. You are able to check here live result, winner candidate details, party wise (AAP, BJP, Congress) result for Rajouri garden assembly election by polls 2019.

Rajouri Garden Vidhansabha Election Result 2019

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Rajouri-Garden-Vidhansabha-Election-Result-2019.jpg

also check-

MCD Election 2019 latest news update.

Delhi nagar nigam election 2019 opinion poll.

Candidate Political   votes
Lalit Taak AIFB  211
Harjeet Singh AAP  10243
Manjinder Singh Sirsa BJP+ akali  40602
A. Meenakshi Chandela A. INC  25950
Hardeep Singh IND  225
Devinder Singh Nagi PMP  219

Rajouri garden vidhansabha election result 2015:-

Party Candidate vote
AAP Jarnail Singh 54,916
SAD Manjinder Singh Sirsa 44,880
INC Meenakshi Chandela 14,167
Shiv Sena Gurbaksh Singh 1,706
BSP Moin Khan 384
Independent Jarnail Singh 382
Independent Jarnail Singh 280
Independent Sumit 240
Independent Suman Chandila 101
Independent Lokesh 88
Independent Livis Chandela 74
Independent Praveen Kumar 39
Independent Jasvindra Singh 36
Independent Bhagat Singh 29
NOTA None of the above 649

AAP’s jairnail singh was the MLA and AAP was the ruling party on Rajouri garden assembly election 2015 of Delhi. According to previous elections result, INC and SAD were the major political party on Rajouri garden seat and mostly congress. But in 2015 Delhi assembly election, AAP had won the heart of Rajouri garden’s citizen. So Rajouri garden vidhansabha election result 2019 is very important for AAP and congress.

Candidate wise result of Rajouri garden assembly election 2013:-

Candidate Party vote
Manjinder Singh Sirsa SAD 41,721
Dhanwanti Chandela INC 30,713
Prit Pal Singh AAP 17,022
Jai Prakash Lohia NCP 5,752
Rajender Independent 2,468
Jasvinder Singh Shiv Sena 1,389
Anil Kumar Khanna BSP 565
Moin Khan JD(U) 311
Gurcharan Singh DJP 308
Gian Singh Godpal Independent 188
Harun Khan Independent 172
Manish Chandila Independent 122
None NOTA 1,194

Previous MLA of Rajouri garden assembly constituency:-

Year Winner candidate Party Runner Up
2015 Jarnail Singh AAP Manjinder Singh Sirsa
2013 Manjinder Singh Sirsa SAD A Dhanwati Chandela
2008 A Dayanand Chandila INC Avtar Singh Hit
2004 Ramesh Lamba INC Ramesh Khanna
2003 Ajay Makan INC Sarabjit Singh
1998 Ajay Makan INC Sashi Prabha Arya
1993 Ajay Makan INC Manohar Lal Kumar
1983 Subhash Arya BJP H.P. Malhotra
1977 Harbhagwan Arora JNP Hari Singh

Booth wise Rajouri garden vidhansabha election result 2019 and point to point analysis:-

AAM AADMI PARTY, Bhartiya janta party and congress are three major political parties, who are announced their candidates for Rajouri garden seats. AAP are trying to save his previous seat and others are looking for ground. So it is clear that Rajouri garden vidhansabha election result 2019 will be very intresting for every political party and citizen of Delhi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *