Nagaland Assembly Election Exit Poll Candidate List 2019 Dates and News

By | February 22, 2019

Nagaland assembly election 2019 dates, opinion poll and candidate list- Nagaland legislative assembly (vidhansabha) election 2019 schedule, notification, nomination form date, vote poll date, opinion poll and candidate list related news is here. Election commission of India is going to conduct election event in Nagaland. Election commission of India has released gazetted notification for Nagaland assembly election 2019. Polling date is February, 2019. In notification, you can check nomination form date, vote polling date and result declaration date. Updated and latest opinion poll survey result for Nagaland assembly election 2019 is also available. You can also check Nagaland people’s front candidate list, congress candidate list, BJP candidate list and Naga national Democratic Party candidate list. After election we will update here exit poll and live result for each constituency.

Nagaland Assembly Election Exit Poll Candidate List 2019

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Nagaland-Assembly-Election-Exit-Poll-Candidate-List-2019.jpg

The last election in Nagaland was held in February, 2013. Election date was 23rd February. Nagaland people party was the major party in 2013 election with 37 seats out of 59. Second party was Indian national congress with 8 seats. And now Nagaland is ready for 2019 assembly election. All news and updated information is available here on Nagaland assembly election 2019. Opinion poll trends, candidates announcement news, election dates and expected constituency wise result is mmain points of our report.

Nagaland assembly election (vidhansabha) 2019- election dates, opinion poll, candidate list and news

State election commission of Nagaland and election commission of Nagaland is working hardly to conduct election peacefully in state. And very soon official notification will out.

Election schedule for Nagaland assembly election 2019-

  • Date of issue of gazette notification:- 2019.
  • Last date of nomination:-2019.
  • Date of scrutiny of nominations:- 2019.
  • Last date of withdrawal of candidature:- 2019.
  • Vote polling date:- 2019.
  • Date of vote counting:- 2019.

according to notification vote polling date is February, 2019 and result will be declare on March, 2019. Last date for making nomination for Nagaland assembly election is February, 2019.

Nagaland assembly election opinion poll 2019:-

ABP news opinion poll, India today-Axis group opinion poll, NDTV opinion poll and other opinion poll of news groups and local organization will be out very soon on Nagaland legislative assembly election 2019. In previous year Nagaland people front was the number one party in Nagaland and Indian national congress was on second position. What will happen in 2019? And who will win 2019 Nagaland assembly election? both question are very trending in state. Our website is also conducting opinion poll. Everyone can take part in our opinion poll, can give his vote ad check the opinion poll result immediately.

Who will win Nagaland assembly election 2018?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Nagaland voter list 2019- download in PDF polling booth wise CLICK HERE.

Party wise candidate list for Nagaland assembly election 2019:-

Nagaland people’s front, Naga democratic major local party. And Indian national congress, Bhartiya janta party, Janta dal and nationalist congress party are national level party in Nagaland. Nagaland people’s front and Indian national congress are major political party. Every party is working hard on candidate list. Political parties now days are busy in preparing candidate list for Nagaland assembly election. And very soon above parties will declare their candidates. And we will update here constituency wise candidate list of every party.

Result analysis of previous election of Nagaland legislative assembly-

2013 Nagaland assembly election result:-

  • Total seats- 59.
  • Nagaland people’s front-37.
  • Indian national congress- 8.
  • BJP- 2.
  • Nationalist congress party- 4.
  • Janta dal united-1.
  • Independents- 8.

NPF was the biggest political party in 2013’s assembly election. Nagaland people’s front won 37 seats out of 59. Second major party was Indian national congress. Independents candidates also won 8 seats out of 59.

2008 Nagaland assembly election result:-

  • Total seats- 59.
  • Nagaland people’s front-26.
  • Indian national congress- 23.
  • NCP- 2.

2003 Nagaland assembly election result:-

  • Total seat-59
  • Indian national congress- 21.
  • BJP- 7.
  • NDM- 5.

Chief ministers of Nagaland-

S.N. CM From- to party
1 TR Zeliang July 19, 2017- present Nagaland People’s Front
2 Shurhozelie Liezietsu Feb 22, 2017- July 19, 2017 Nagaland People’s Front
3 TR Zeliang May 24, 2014- Feb 22, 2017 Nagaland People’s Front
4 Neiphiu Rio Mar 12, 2008- May 23, 2014 Nagaland People’s Front
5 President’s rule Jan 3, 2008- Mar 12, 2008
6 Neiphiu Rio Mar 6, 2003- Jan 3, 2008 Nagaland People’s Front
7 S.C. Jamir Feb 22, 1993- Mar 6, 2003 Indian National Congress
8 President’s rule Apr 2, 1992- Feb 22, 1993
9 Vamuzo Phesao Jun 19, 1990- pr 2, 1992 Nagaland People’s
10 K.L. Chishi May 16, 1990- Jun 19, 1990 Indian National Congress
11 S.C. Jamir Jan 25, 1989- May 10, 1990 Indian National Congress
12 President’s rule Aug 7, 1988- Jan 25, 1989
13 Hokishe Sema Oct 29, 1986- Aug 7, 1988. Indian National Congress
14 S.C. Jamir Nov 18, 1982- Oct 28, 1986 United Democratic Front-Progressive
15 John Bosco Jasokie Jun 5, 1980- Nov 18, 1982 Naga National Democratic Party
16 S.C. Jamir Apr 18, 1980- Jun 5, 1980 United Democratic Front-
17 Vizol Angami Nov 25, 1977- Apr 18, 1980 United Democratic Front
18 President’s rule Mar 20, 1975- Nov 25, 1977
19 John Bosco Jasokie Mar 10, 1975- Mar 20, 1975 Naga National Democratic Party
20 Vizol Angami Feb 26, 1974- Mar 10, 1975 United Democratic Front
21 Hokishe Sema Feb 22, 1969- Feb 26, 1974 Naga Nationalist Organization
22 T.N. Angami Aug 14, 1966- Feb 22, 1969 Naga Nationalist Organization
23 P. Shilu Ao Dec 1, 1963- Aug 14, 1966 Naga Nationalist Organization

Nagaland legislative assembly election 2019-

Providing of Updated news and information of Nagaland assembly election 2019, is our main motive. You can check here election schedule and important dates, election notification, nomination form. Opinion poll survey result is also available here. Party wise and constituency wise candidate list, previous result analysis and exit poll has been uploaded above. You can also share your opinion regarding Nagaland assembly election 2019 with us and share your opinion also on expected result.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *