Meghalaya voter list 2019-Download updated electoral roll in PDF Photo

By | February 22, 2019

Download Meghalaya voter list 2019 for loksabha election:-updated CEO Meghalaya electoral roll 2019, PDF voter list with photo is available to download for Meghalaya loksabha election 2019.  Citizen can download Shillong loksabha voter list and Tura loksabha voter list from here or from Many other online services are also available on CEO Meghalaya like search voter’s name in updated voter list, apply online for new voter registration, polling booth wise list of Booth level officer (BLO) and trace your application status. There are total 60 legislative assembly (vidhansabha) constituencies in Meghalaya. Shillong is municipal board in Meghalaya. CEO Meghalaya has published final voter list for upcoming assembly election for all 60 constituencies. Meghalaya voter list 2019 is available in PDF format with photo. So people can download it easily and use it easily.

Meghalaya voter list 2019 for loksabha election

Download Meghalaya voter list 2018 in PDF, voter list Meghalaya, CEO Meghalaya electoral roll

CEO Meghalaya:- office of chief electoral officer Meghalaya works under election commission of India. Major works of this office are conduct of elections to the vidhansabha (legislative assembly), loksabha, Rajaysabha, president and vice president of India. Other works are preparation and updation of voter list, issues of voter ID card and many other electoral services. Meghalaya voter list 2019 is available on CEO’s website of state. Everyone can download this voter list and check their name in it. All electoral services provided by CEO Meghalaya are free of coast. Meghalaya draft electoral roll 2019 is available for upcoming Meghalaya assembly election 2019 and General election 2019.

As you know that chief electoral officer of Meghalaya is responsible body for updated voter list. And for 2019 election, it has been published final voter list. If you want to download voter list for your constituency, Gram panchayat, Ward or polling booth, then we are going to explain complete step by step process for it. Check the process and download voter list 2019 of Meghalaya election.

CEO Meghalaya electoral roll 2019 updates

  • Total voters- 18, 30,104.
  • Male voters- 9, 06,256.
  • Female voters- 9, 23,848.
  • Deleted names from voter list- 8,246.
  • Rejected application- 6,645.
  • First time voters added (18-19 years age group)- 42, 843.

Total population is 3.2 million and literacy rate is 74.4% according the official records. Women have outnumbered me, making up for 50.4% of the registered voters (9, 23,848 out of total 18, 30,104 votes) in updated Meghalaya 2019 voter list for assembly election 2019.

Download Meghalaya voter list 2019 in PDF (complete process)

If you are looking for your polling booth’s voter list, then read it carefully. First thing is official website is So all the first open this website in your computer or mobile and after that follow below steps.

  • Very firstly open official website of CEO Meghalaya.
  • Click on electoral roll option.
  • Now click on electoral roll detail option.
  • CEO Meghalaya -> citizen’s corner -> Electoral roll ->Electoral roll details.
  • Select your assembly constituency. (For example click on Nartiang.)
  • Now check your part name in list and click on it to download Meghalaya PDF voter list 2019.
  • For example, if your part name is Umladang, then click on it. You can also check part area’s in this list.

Download Meghalaya voter list 2018 in PDF, voter list Meghalaya, CEO Meghalaya electoral roll

Search your name in Meghalaya voter list

If you have PDF copy of your polling booth’s voter list, then open it and check name in it. If you don’t have, then you can download it by above process.

You can also check your name in CEO Meghalaya electoral roll by NVSP. NVSP is national voter’s service portal. Go to website and click on search your name in electoral roll.

Here you can check your name in voter list by general details or by voter ID card number. Enter required data like your general details or your voter ID card number (EPIC number). And click on search option. On this portal you can apply online for new voter registration, apply for duplicate voter ID card and make online correction in Voter ID card.

Important links:-

Download Meghalaya 2019 voter list in PDF  —> click here.

Search your name in voter list online —> click here.

Assembly constituency list of Meghalaya:-

There are total 60 assembly constituencies in Meghalaya. Complete list of these are available here. check the list and download Meghalaya voter list for 2019 election.

  1. Nartiang.
  2. Jowai.
  3. Raliang.
  4. Mowkaiaw.
  5. Sutnga Saipung.
  6. Khliehriat.
  7. Amlarem.
  8. Mawhati.
  9. Nongpoh.
  10. Jirang.
  11. Umsning.
  12. Umroi.
  13. Mawrengkneng.
  14. Pynthorumkhrah.
  15. Mawlai.
  16. East Shillong.
  17. North Shillong.
  18. South Shillong.
  19. West shilling.
  20. Mylliem.
  21. Nongthymmai.
  22. Nongkrem.
  23. Sohiong.
  24. Mawsynram.
  25. Mawsynram.
  26. Shella.
  27. Pynursla.
  28. Sohra.
  29. Mawkynrew.
  30. Mairang.
  31. Mawthadraishan.
  32. Nongstoin.
  33. Rambrai Jyrngam.
  34. Mawshynrut.
  35. Ranokor.
  36. Mawkyrwat.
  37. Kharkutta.
  38. Mendipathar.
  39. Resubelpara.
  40. Bajengdoba.
  41. Songsak.
  42. Rongjeng.
  43. Willamnagar.
  44. Raksamgre.
  45. Tikrikilla.
  46. Phulbari.
  47. Rajabala.
  48. Selsella.
  49. Dadenggre.
  50. North Tura.
  51. South Tura.
  52. Rangsakona.
  53. Ampathi.
  54. Mahendraganj.
  55. Salmanpara.
  56. Gambegre.
  57. Dalu.
  58. Rongara Siju.
  59. Chokpot.
  60. Baghmara.

Updated and Final Meghalaya draft electoral roll 2019:-

Chief electoral officer Meghalaya has published updated voter list for 2019 assembly election. Citizen can download Meghalaya voter list in PDF from Voter list of Meghalaya is available constituency wise and part wise. Voters also cam search their name in voter list, apply for new voter registration and duplicate voter ID card online. Our team is also here for your help. Here you can download voter list for any state or union territory. If you have any confusion related to Meghalaya voter list, then you can contact with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *