MCG Election 2019-Check Gurugram Nagar Palika Result Ward Wise

By | February 27, 2019

Gurugram municipal election 2019- result, live vote counting, new mayor and ward member:- MCG election 2019 (Gurugram nagar nigam/Gurugram mahanagar palika/Gurugram municipal corporation) schedule has announced by election commission of Haryana. Vote polling date is September, 2019. People of gurugram are going to elect their ward member and new mayor. MCG election 2019 result and newly elected member’s name will also announce on same day. Election commission of Haryana had published notification for Gurugram nagar nigam election for all 35 wards. After vote poll, vote counting process will be start. And we will update here live vote counting status, ward wise result, ward wise elected member and winner mayor. Ward wise result of MCG election 2019 and winner member’s list will also available here. So for live result and vote counting updates of Gurugram election 2019, stay connected with us.

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is MCG-Election-2019.jpg

Available news updates here related to MCG election 2019:-

  • Ward wise voting percentage.
  • Ward wise vote poll details.
  • Live vote counting updates ward wise.
  • Final result.
  • Winner candidates ward wise.
  • Over all result of Gurugram municipal election 2019.

MCG election 2019- ward wise result, live vote counting updates and winner ward members

Result for gurugram municipal election 2019 will be declared just after the close of poll in all the polling stations. When polling party will start counting process, we will update here every single information.

About gurugram municipal election 2019:-

Election name- MCG election 2019.

Total wards- 35.

Totoal voters- 558884.

Total booths- 546.

Election schedule-

  • MCG election Notification date- 2019.
  • Nomination form submission date- 2019.
  • Last date of withdrawal of candidature- 2019.
  • Vote poll date- 2019.
  • Vote counting schedule- immediately after the close of poll in all the polling station.
  • Gurugram municipal election result declaration- after the close of poll in all the polling station.

Download MCG voter list 2019 in PDF with color photo (ward wise)

MCG election 2019 result- ward wise winner member:-

Ward Result
Ward 1 result Mithles (margin- 178)
Ward 2 result Shakuntla (margin-2010)
Ward 3 result Ravinder yadav (margin-1249)
Ward 4 result N.A.
Ward 5 result Rimple yadav (margine- 906)
Ward 6 result Annop singh (margine- 245)
Ward7 result SMT. madhu Azad (margin-909)
Ward 8 result Sh. Dinesh (margin-98)
Ward 9 result Parmila devi (margine- 3345)
Ward 10 result Sheetal bagri (margine- 87)
Ward 11 result Yogendar singh (margine- 1556)
Ward 12 result Naveen (margine- 1403)
Ward 13 result brhamprakash (margin-1905)
Ward 14 result Sanjay kumar (margin-1140 )
Ward 15 result Seema pahuja (1150)
Ward 16 result madhu batra (margine- 2821)
Ward 17 result Rajni (margine- 3984)
Ward 18 result Subhash Singla (margine- 378)
Ward 19 result N.A.
Ward 20 result kapil Dua (margine- 1220)
Ward 21 result Dharambir (margine- 477)
Ward 22 result Sunita yadav (margine- 463)
Ward 23 result Ashwani Sharma (margine- 551)
Ward 24 result sunil kumar (margine- 963)
Ward 25 result Subhash singh (margin- 3146)
Ward 26 result Praveen lata (margin- 1123)
Ward 27 result Sudesh Rani (margin- 444)
Ward 28 result hemant kumar (margine- 890)
Ward 29 result Kuldeev yadav (margine- 365)
Ward 30 result Mahesh Dayma (margine- 1357)
Ward 31 result Sh. Kuldeep Singh bohra (margin- 196)
Ward 32 result Smt. Arti yadav (margin- 930)
Ward 33 result Sunita (margin- 245)
Ward 34 result Ranbir singh rathi (margin- 142)
Ward 35 result Kusum yadav (margin- 212)

Live updates of Gurugram nagar nigam election 2019:-


No. Gurugram
Total booths 546
Party reached (numbers) 546
Poll started (numbers) 546
Total voters 558884
Vote polled 312550
Voter turnout (%) 55.92
Poll ended (numbers) 546

Know about your candidate (ward wise candidate list for MCG election 2019)-

Now voters can check everything about candidates of their wards. In MCG election 2019, voters can check candidates details ward wise. For it you need to click on below link, select your ward and check about candidates. Here you can check every details of related candidates. You can check ward wise and party wise candidate list for gurugram municipal election 2019. BJP candidates, congress candidates, INELO candidates and AAP candidates list for Gurugram nagar nigam election are available here.

Click here for know about your ward’s candidate.

Click here for Live updates and result

Ward wise result of Gurugram municipal corporation election 2019:-

We are going to share live vote counting updates, vote poll updates, ward wise result and winner candidate list for MCG election 2019 here. Vote counting will start after 5.00 PM or after the close of poll in all polling stations. It means gurugram nagar nigam election result will be announced on same day. Our team is here for updates every single information related to MCG election result 2019. So stay connected with us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *