Margao (Goa) assembly election 2017 result,check booth wise result and winner candidate details

By | March 11, 2017

Margao assembly election result 2017-booth wise result and winner candidate:- election commission of India is preparing to declare Margao legislative assembly election 2017 result. ECI is going to be declaring Margao assembly election result on 11th march. Margao vidhansabha election 2017 result is hot topic to discuss among citizen of Margao (Goa). If you are a citizen of Margao assembly constituency and want to get latest news updated of Margao vidhansabha election result 2017, then you can bookmark us. we will publish here booth wise result and complete result analysis of Margao legislative assembly election 2017. Here you can also check live cote counting updates, booth wise candidate’s vote, booth wise party vote and many thing related to Margao assembly election result 2017. Prople of Margao are also able to check here winner candidate or newly elected MLA details of Margao vidhansabha election 2017.

Goa assembly election 2017 live result and winner candidate list

Goa vidhansabha election 2017 winner MLA candidate list

Election commission of India or state election commission of Goa will start vote counting at 10.00AM on 11th March, 2017. Just after it, we will start update here live vote counting status, booth wise result update and candidate wise result update. So for every updated news of Margao assembly election result 2017, you can stay connected with us.

Margao assembly election result 2017

Booth wise Margao assembly election result 2017, newly elected MLA details and live vote counting updates:-

Margao vidhansabha is 31 number assembly constituency of Goa. In 2012 Margao assembly election, congress won Margao assembly constituency by 4452 vote. There are total 28,103 voters (male-13992 and female-14111) in Margao vidhansabha constituency.

Party wise and candidate wise result analysis of Margao assembly election result 2017:-

Candidate Party Votes
DIGAMBAR VASANT KAMAT winner Indian National Congress 12105
SHARMAD RAITURKAR Bharatiya Janata Party 7929
SANTOSH RAITURKAR Aam Aadmi Party 1832
JAYESH RAGHUNATH NAIK Maharashtrawadi Gomantak 216
None of the Above None of the Above 271

MLA list of Margao assembly constituency:-

1967 N . A . Narcinva UGS
1972 Ananta Narcinva Naik UGS
1977 Naik Ananta Narcinava INC
1980 Naik Anant Narcinva INC(U)
1984 Bhembre Uday Laxmikant IND
1989 Naik Ananta Narcinva IND
1994 Kamat Digambar Vasant BJP
1999 Kamat Digamber Vasant BJP
2002 Kamat Digambar Vasant BJP
2007 Kamat Digambar INC
2012 Digambar Kamat INC

Check Margao assembly election result 2017-booth wise live result and newly elected MLA details:-

Goa assembly election 2017 is very important for every major political party. So every seat of Goa assembly constituency has a important place. Margao vidhansabha constituency is 31 number constituency of Goa legislative assembly. Vidhansabha election result 2017 for Margao seat will declare on 11th march. So you can stay connected with us for Margao assembly election result 2017 like booth wise live result, live vote counting updates, winner candidate and many more.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *