Kashipur vidhansabha election result 2017,check booth wise live result and winner candidate MLA

By | March 11, 2017

Winner MLA candidate and booth wise Kashipur vidhansabha election result 2017:- Kashipur legislative assembly election 2017 result is available here with complete analysis. Here you can check booth wise Kashipur assembly election result 2017, live update of Kashipur vidhansabha election result 2017. You can also check Kashipur vidhansabha election 2017 winner candidate MLA details and live vote counting updates. Election commission of India is ready to declare Kashipur assembly election 2017 result. ECI will start vote counting process on 11th march, 2017. And we will update here live vote counting status and polling booth wise live result and live update of Kashipur assembly election 2017. If you are a citizen of Uttarakhand and want to get latest information of Kashipur vidhansabha election result 2017, then you can check here fully analyzed result of Kashipur assembly election 2017 by experts.

uttarakhand assembly election 2017 result-live updates

Uttarakhand vidhansabha election 2017 winner MLA candidate.

About Kashipur legislative assembly constituency:-

Kashipur is 63 number vidhansabha constituency of Uttarakhand legislative assembly. Kashipur is situated in Udhamsingh nagar district under Kumaon region. According to Election commission of India, there were 63181 male voters and 54861 female voters in 2012 vidhansabha election. Kashipur vidhansabha election result 2017 is going to be declaring on 11th march 2017. It is official date released by ECI.

Kashipur vidhansabha election result 2017

Booth wise Kashipur vidhansabha election result 2017 and winner MLA candidate:-

If you want to check booth wise Kashipur assembly election 2017 result and live updates. Then you can check it here. we are going to update here live and booth wise result updates, live vote counting updates and winner candidate of Kashipur vidhansabha election result 2017.

Kashipur assembly election 2017 result:-

Candidate Party Votes
HARBHAJAN SINGH CHEEMA Bharatiya Janata Party 50156
MANOJ JOSHI Indian National Congress 30042
MOHD ASHRAF SIDDIQUI Bahujan Samaj Party 15426
SHIV SINGH RAWAT Independent 416
MOHD. ANAS Rashtriya Lok Dal 301
JAKIR Peace Party 214
SHIV KUMAR SINGH Uttarakhand Kranti Dal 208
GOHAR ALI Independent 198
SURENDRA CHAUDHARY Uttarakhand Kranti Dal (Democratic) 101
ASHOK KUMAR Independent 95
None of the Above None of the Above 655

Summary of Kashipur vidhansabha election 2012 result:-

Kashipur vidhansabha election result 2012 is providing here by us, so you can compare Kashipur assembly election 2017 result with 2012 result.

Candidate Name Party Vote Vote %
Mohd Naeem AITC 236 0.29%
Mohd. Yameen URM 3667 4.48%
Mathura Lal Gautam IJP 127 0.16%
Harbhajan Singh Cheema BJP 31682 38.71%
Haseen Khan BSP 13206 16.14%
Manoj Joshi INC 29299 35.8%
Shahzad Hussain MLKSC 77 0.09%
Abdul Aziz SP 1214 1.48%
Vikas Agarwal SHS 151 0.18%
Mohd. Anas RLD 439 0.54%
Amarjeet Sigh IND 99 0.12%
Aalenabi IND 180 0.22%
Krishna Gopal IND 389 0.48%
Ram Vilas IND 1074 1.31%

Harbhajna singh cheema was winner MLA candidate in Kashipur assembly election 2012. According to Kashipur vidhansabha election result 2012, harbhajan singh got 31682 votes (vote share was 38.71%). He was a candidate of Bhartiya janta party. BJP candidate for Kashipur seat is harbhajan singh cheema for 2017 election. Manoj joshi, congress candidate got 29299 votes and was on 2nd poition.

MLA list of Kashipur vidhansabha:-

  • 2012- Harbhajna singh cheema BJP.
  • 2007- Harbhajna singh cheema BJP
  • 2002- Harbhajna singh cheema BJP

Kashipur vidhansabha election result 2017 and live updates:-

In Uttarakhand, Kashipur vidhansabha election 2017 is very popular. And citizen of Kashipur are waiting for assembly election 2017 result. You can check here latest and updates news of Kashipur assembly election result 2017. Booth wise result, live result and live updates of Kashipur vidhansabha election result 2017 available here. you can revisit us after some time to check updated result.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *