South Delhi draft electoral roll-download SDMC voter list, search name and aonline voter registration in South Delhi voter list

By | April 2, 2017

Download South Delhi municipal voter list 2017 (ward wise MCD voter list):- CEO Delhi uploaded ward wise South Delhi voter list 2017 with photo. Now citizen can download south Delhi voter list ward wise in PDF format. SDMC MCD voter list is available in PDF format with photo ward wise online. CEO Delhi is responsible for publishing and updating South Delhi voter list. So you can download south Delhi municipal voter list 2017 online. On CEO Delhi website you can also search name in South Delhi voter list and add online name in south Delhi electoral roll. If you have any correction in your voter ID card, then you can apply online for correction in voter ID card or draft electoral roll. Complete process of download South Delhi municipal voter list, search name and online voter registration are mention in below post.

Download South Delhi municipal voter list

South Delhi Draft electoral roll-Check name, online voter registration, apply for voter ID card and Download South Delhi municipal voter list:-

MCD election 2017- exit poll, candidate list and date schedule.

South Delhi MCD voter list 2017 (ward wise):-

MCD South Delhi draft electoral roll is very important for every citizen and for political parties. In draft electoral you can check your name availability, check total vote of your ward and many thing. So People are looking for download south Delhi municipal voter list 2017. CEO Delhi is a governing body, who published updated electoral roll for different ward per year. And for 2017, CEO Delhi has published new South Delhi voter list as on 1st January, 2017. If you also wants to know about download process of south Delhi voter list, then you can read this article. Here we are going to update complete process of download south Delhi municipal voter list with direct links.


Firstly open official website of CEO Delhi. It is and now click on electoral roll option. Choose language among English, Hindi and urdu.


If you want to download MCD South Delhi voter list in English, then click on English. After it clickon your assembly constituency name.


Now a complete list of related assembly constituency will be open. Select your ward name and download south Delhi municipal voter list 2017 in PDF.

If you want to check your name in South Delhi voter list, then click on check your name in voter’s list option. Here you can search your name by EPIC number or by name.

Important links:-

Download South Delhi mahanagar palika voter list 2017- English/Hindi/Urdu

Search name in SDMC voter list- by Name or by voter ID card number.

Other links for MCD election 2017:-

South Delhi mahanagar palika ward list:-

raja garden-Ward 101-, Ward 102-Raghubir Nagar, Ward 103-Punjabi Bagh, Ward 104-Madipur, Ward 105-Rajouri Garden, Ward 106-Tegore Garden, Ward 107-Vishnu Garden, Ward 108-Khyala, Ward 109-Janakpuri North, Ward 110-Nangal Raya, Ward 111-Hari Nagar, Ward 112-Subhash Nagar, Ward 113-Mahavir Nagar, Ward 114-Tilak Nagar, Ward 115-Major Bhupinder Singh Nagar, Ward 116-Vikaspuri East, Ward 117-Janakpuri West, Ward 118-Janakpuri South, Ward 119-Milap Nagar, Ward 120-Sitapuri.

Kunwar Singh Nagar-Ward 121, Ward 122-Hastsal, Ward 123-Vikaspuri, Ward 124-Vikas Nagar, Ward 125-Mohan Garden, Ward 126-Nawada, Ward 127-Uttam Nagar, Ward 128-Bindapur, Ward 129-Dabri, Ward 130-Manglapuri, Ward 131-Sagarpur, Ward 132-Sagarpur West, Ward 133-Chhawla, Ward 134-Nangli Sakravati, Ward 135-Kakraula, Ward 136-Matiala, Ward 137-Roshanpura, Ward 138-Najafgarh, Ward 139-Dichaon Kalan, Ward 140-Khera.

Bijwasan-Ward 141, Ward 142-Raj Nagar, Ward 143-Kapashera, Ward 144-Mahipalpur, Ward 145-Palam, Ward 146-Sadh Nagar, Ward 147-Mahavir Enclave, Ward 148-Madhu Vihar, Ward 153-Darya Ganj, Ward 154-Nizamuddin, Ward 155-Lajpat Nagar, Ward 156-Bhogal, Ward 157-Kasturba Nagar, Ward 158-Kotla Mubarakpur, Ward 159-Andrews Ganj, Ward 160-Amar Colony.

Malviya Nagar-Ward 161, Ward 162-Village Hauz Rani, Ward 163-Safdarjang Enclave, Ward 164-Hauz Khas, Ward 165-Vasant Vihar, Ward 166-Munirka, Ward 166-Munirka, Ward 167-R.K.Puram, Ward 168-Nanak Pura, Ward 169-Lado Sarai, Ward 170-Mehrauli, Ward 171-Vasant Kunj, Ward 172-Kishangarh, Ward 173-Said-ul-Ajaib, Ward 174-Chhatarpur, Ward 175-Aya Nagar, Ward 176-Bhati, Ward 177-Sangam Vihar, Ward 178-Deoli, Ward 179-Tigri. Ward 180-Dakashinpuri Extn.

Khanpur-Ward 181, Ward 182-Ambedkar Nagar, Ward 183-Madangir, Ward 184-Pushp Vihar, Ward 185-Tughlakabad Extn., Ward 186-Sangam Vihar West, Ward 187-Sangam Vihar Central, Ward 188-Sangam Vihar East, Ward 189-Chirag Delhi, Ward 190-Chitranjan Park, Ward 191-Shahpur Jat, Ward 192-Greater Kailash-I, Ward 193-Sri Niwaspuri, Ward 194-East of Kailash, Ward 195-Govindpuri, Ward 196-Kalkajim, Ward 197-Tughlakabad, Ward 198-Pul Pehlad Pur, Ward 199-Tekhand, Ward 200-Harkesh Nagar, Ward 201-Jaitpur, Ward 202-Meetheypur, Ward 203-Badarpur, Ward 204-Molarband, Ward 205-Zakir Nagar, Ward 206-Okhla, Ward 207-Madanpur Khadar, Ward 208-Sarita Vihar.

MCD South Delhi draft electoral roll-download SDMC voter list, search name and aonline voter registration:-

As our team think we have provides complete process and direct link for download South Delhi municipal voter list 2017, online check name and add name in SDMC MCD electoral roll. You can contact with us for any query related to MCD south Delhi voter list. Thank you and stay connected with us for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *