Download Nerela voter list 2017 and check name in Nerela (Delhi) electoral roll

By | March 24, 2017

Download Nerela voter list 2017 in PDF and search name in Nerela electoral roll- Nerela is assembly constituency in Delhi state. Citizen of Nerela (delhi) are looking for final voter list 2017 for MCD election 2017, assembly election and loksabha election (general election 2019). CEO delhi offers many facilities online like download Nerela voter list 2017 in PDF, search name in Nerela voter list, apply online for new voter registration and for voter id card. Chief electoral officer Delhi is responsible for electoral services like download Nerela voter list search name and add name in Nerela vidhansabha. Nerela voter list 2017 is available ward wise, block wise, village wise and colony wise. so citizen of Delhi can download Nerela final electoral roll easily polling booth wise. People of Nerela can check their name in voter list online and apply for new voter registration online as local voter or overseas voter.

download Nerela voter list search name in electoral roll 2017

Booth wise download Nerela voter list search name by EPIC number or by name (CEO Delhi)

If you are a citizen of Nerela vidhansabha and looking for electoral services for upcoming Delhi election, then it is good news for you. Now you can download Nerela voter list 2017 ward wise, search name and download voter id card online. and we are going to publish complete information related to download Nerela voter list search name service.

Nerela voter list 2017-download in PDF (with photo)

Office of CEI delhi has published final voter list for Nerela. And you can follow below steps to download your ward wise Nerela voter list 2017.

  1. CEO delhi is responsible body for electoral roll, so firstly go to website.
  2. Search for electoral roll option and click on it.
  3. Delhi voter list is available in English, hindi and urdu language.
  4. Click on the language, in which you want to download Nerela voter list.
  5. After it click on your assembly constituency name.
  6. For example you want to download Nerela voter list in English, then follow it. -> electoral roll -> English -> Nerela (number 1 constituency in list).
  7. Finally go to your polling booth name in list and click on part number of your polling booth.

Download Nerela voter list 2017 (polling booth wise)-  English  Hindi.

Online check name in Nerela voter list-

Participation in election is duty of every citizen. But you are not able to participate in election if you are not a registered voter. And you can check online that you are a registered voter or not in Nerela voter list. CEO delhi provides the facility of online search name in delhi voter list.

  1. Al the first go to
  2. Here you can check your name by EPIC number or by name. click on anyone option.
  3. Enter your name and other details if you are searching by name or enter your EPIC number if you searching by voter id card number.
  4. And click on search option.

Check your name in Nerela voter list 2017  ->by EPIC number         ->by name

You can check your name in electoral roll by SMS.

Write massage-> “EPIC<space>Voter ID card number and send it to 7738299899.

check name in delhi voter list by sms


Online voter registration and trace voter application status:-

If you are not a registered voter in Nerela electoral roll, then it is not a serious meter. Now you can enroll yourself as a voter online. you need to submit form number 6. Direct link to online apply for voter registration is mention below. Go to link, enter required date and upload necessary documents, photo and signature. You can also trace your voter registration status online.

Click here to online voter registration.

Trace your application status.

Polling booth list of Nerela assembly constituency-

People of Nerela vidhansabha are able to download Nerela voter list search name for below areas. It is just a area list. Not a complete polling booth list.

Lampur, Bankner, Rajeev colony,  sanjay colony, shivaji colony, Ravidhass nagar, vijay nagar, gautam colony, Indira nagar, Nerela mandi, prem colony, new Punjabi colony, desu colony, Sector A-5, pana paposian, Sector A-6, nai basti mumurpur udhyan, pana mumurpur, pana udhyan, ghoga, swatantar nagar, Singhu, Singhola, Tikri khurd, Kureni, Sanoth, bhorgarh, shahpur, khampur, hamidpur, tajpur kalan, bakouli,  alipur, holambi kalan, metro vihar phase-1, holambi khurd, village bakhtawarpur, village akbarpur majra, village palla, palla kulakpur, jhangola, tigipur, sungerpur, jindpur, budhpur, Iradat nagar, khera khurd, village khera kalan, hiranki.

Nerela (Delhi) electoral services-final voter list 2017, check name in electoral roll and voter registration-

All important electoral services are online available. People can easily use all electoral facilities on official website of CEO Delhi. Electoral facilities like download Nerela voter list in PDF, check name in electoral roll, BLO information, polling booth location and many more are available You are  able to check step by step process or direct link for above facilities. If you have any query regarding to download Nerela voter list search name in electoral roll or any other, then you can write us t=your problem.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *