Dholpur by election result 2017, check booth wise result and winner candidate for Dholpur vidhansabha by election 2017

By | April 13, 2017

Dholpur vidhansabha election result 2017 (By election result) and winner candidate:-Dholpur is assembly constituency in Rajasthan. Dholpur by election 2017 polling date is 9th April, 2017. And Result of Dholpur vidhansabha will be declared on 13th April, 2017. Citizen of Dholpur are looking for live result update and live vote counting updates for Dholpur by election 2017. Here you can check booth wise result, party wise result, winner candidate name and live updates for Dholpur vidhansabha election 2017. BJP and congress are two major political party in Dholpur by election 2017. Shobha Rani Kushwah is BJP candidate and Banwari lal Sharma is congress candidate for Dholpur by election 2017. Election commission will start vote counting on 13th April, 2017. And We will publish here complete result analysis for Dholpur vidhansabha election 2017. Rajasthan by election 2017 is very important for BJP and Congress.

Dholpur vidhansabha election result 2017 and winner candidate

Booth wise Dholpur vidhansabha election result (by election 2017) and winner candidate:-

Party Candidate vote
BJP Shobha Rani Kushavah  91548
INC Banwari Lal Sharma  52875
INDEPENDENTS Kamlesh Chand  148
INDEPENDENTS Gunjan Jatav  91
INDEPENDENTS Jayprakash Jatav  193
INDEPENDENTS Deshraj Upadhyay  70
INDEPENDENTS Prashant Sharma  67
INDEPENDENTS Farman Bhai  65
INDEPENDENTS Mamata Jagan Gurjar  112
INDEPENDENTS Meenakshi Bhaskar Jatav  80
INDEPENDENTS Rajuddin Khan  107
INDEPENDENTS Lala Bahid Khan  192
INDEPENDENTS Harvilash Jatav  919
SP Banavari Lal Sharma  664

Download Dholpur voter list 2017 click here.

Dholpur vidhansabha election 2013 result:-

Candidate Name Party Votes Vote %
Abdul Sagir Khan BJP 35351 26.82%
Banwari Lal INC 40683 30.87%
Banwari Lal Kushwah   BSP   49892 37.86%
Jitendra Singh IPGP 761 0.58%
Manoj Kumar JD(U) 172 0.13%
Mohan Prakash Gupta BYS 334 0.25%
Lal Baheed Khan NPEPT 201 0.15%
Pawan Kumar IND 133 0.1%
Man Singh IND 174 0.13%
Rajendra Kumar IND 952 0.72%
Lata IND 820 0.62%
Virendra IND 547 0.42%
None Of The Above 1764 1.34%

MLA list of Dholpur vidhansabha:-

Year MLA Party
2013 Banwari Lal Kushwah BSP
2008 Abdul Sageer Khan BJP
2003 Banwari Lal INC
1998 Shiv Ram BJP
1993 Banwari Lal INC
1990 Bhairo Singh BJP
1985 Vasundhara Raje BJP
1980 Banwari Lal INC(I)
1977 Jagdish Singh JNP
1972 Banwari Lal INC
1967 Banwarilal INC
1962 Hari Shanker SOC
1957 Bahadur Singh INC
1951 Sri Gopal Bhargava INC

Rajasthan by election 2017-booth wise Dholpur vidhansabha election result and winner candidate:-

Dholpur by election 2017 is very important for every political party. You can say this election as Rajasthan Pre vidhansabha election 2018. Citizen of Rajasthan are able to check here booth wise result, live vote counting updates, winner candidate name, party wise result and live Dholpur vidhansabha election result 2017.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *