Ward Wise Chandrapur Municipal Election Result 2019 Opinion Poll Winner Candidate

By | February 28, 2019

Ward Wise Chandrapur Municipal Election Result 2019 Opinion Poll Winner Candidate:- Chandrapur municipal corporation election 2019 result is most awaited election result in Maharashtra now days. after vote poll date (April, 2019) citizen of CMC Chandrapur are looking for live updates and live result of chandrapur mahanagar palika election 2019, ward wise result report and winner candidate list. here you can check winner corporators list ward wise. vote counting will start in early morning. And we will update here every information related to Chandrapur municipal election result 2019. People of Maharashtra are able to check polling booth wise and ward wise result update, winner candidates information and party wise result. main political party are Indian national congress, BJP, shiv sena, NCP, BSP and Maharashtra nav nirman sena. So stay connected with us for more information.

Ward Wise Chandrapur Municipal Election Result 2019

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is Ward-Wise-Chandrapur-Municipal-Election-Result-2019.jpg

There are total 66 seats under Chandrapur municipal corporation. Congress, Bhartiya janta party, bahujan samaj party, shiv sena, nationalist congress party and MNSE are major political parties who are contesting CMC election 2019. INC, BJP are national level party and others are major local parties. So Chandrapur municipal election result 2019 is very important for common people and political parties.

Maharashtra municipal election result 2019

Ward wise Chandrapur municipal election result 2019 and winner corporators list:-

S.No. Political Party    Seats     
01 Indian National Congress  12
02 Bharatiya Janata Party  36
03 Shiv Sena  2
04 Nationalist Congress Party  2
05 Bahujan Samaj Party  8
06 Maharashtra Navnirman Sena  –
07 Other Registered Parties  –
08 Independents  6

Chandrapur mahanagar palika election result 2012:-

S.No. Party Name Number of Corporators
01 Indian National Congress 26
02 Bharatiya Janata Party 18
03 Shiv Sena 06
04 Nationalist Congress Party 04
05 Bahujan Samaj Party 02
06 Maharashtra Navnirman Sena 01
07 Other Registered Parties 01
08 Independents 10

Indian national congress (INC) was the major political party in chandrapur according to CMC election 2012 result. Congress won 26 seats out of 66. It was a big victory for congress. Congress are also contesting their candidates in Chandrapur mahanagar palika election 2019 and waiting for result. in 2019 election, congress did very hard work to ensure the victory in CMC election 2019. Second major party was Bhartiya janta party in Chandrapur municipal corporation election 2012. BJP won 18 seats and get 2nd position. Other parties were shiv sena (06 seats won), Nationalist congress party (04 seats won), BSP, MNSE and others. BJP and congress are also two main parties, who are waiting for election result.

Winner corporators and ward wise result for Chandrapur mahanagar palika election 2019:-

CMC election 2019 result will be declared by state election commission of Maharashtra. SEC Maharashtra is ready to announce chandrapur municipal election result 2019. Party wise result, ward wise result and candidate wise result is available here. you can share your opinion and expected result according to you or any idea related to Chandrapur municipal election result 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *