Category Archives: West Bengal

West Bengal gram panchayat election 2018- election date, schedule, latest news, notification, candidate list

West Bengal gram panchayat election 2018 news updates:- SEC West Bengal has announced official notification for WB panchayat election 2018. And with this notification, election dates and schedule has been also announced. According to West Bengal gram panchayat election notification 2018, election will be held in three phases. Vote polling date for 1st phase is… Read More »

Voter list 2018- Download all over India (state wise) electoral roll in PDF format with photo

Updated voter list of 2018 (download in PDF)- election commission of India, state election commission and election commissions of Indian territory have published updated electoral roll for voters. Now voters can download voter list 2018 in PDF format with photo. Yes, your area’s voter list is available in PDF version with color photo. Now you… Read More »

West Bengal draft electoral roll 2018-Download voter list with photo in PDF (district wise/AC wise/panchayat wise)

Download West Bengal voter list 2018 with photo and search name in electoral roll:- PDF voter list west bengal, uluberia voter list, Noapara voter list for bye election. Chief electoral officer published updated draft electoral roll 2018 with photo in PDF for west Bengal. Here you can download west Bengal voter list district wise/gram panchayat wise… Read More »

West Bengal municipal general election 2017 result, candidate list and exit poll for Darjeeling, kurseong, mirik, kalimpong, Raiganj, Domkal and pujali municipality

West Bengal municipality general election 2017 result, exit poll, candidate list:-West Bengal municipal election result 2017, live vote counting, winner candidates, opinion poll, candidate list and election schedule are available in our report. State election commission of West Bengal has announced election schedule for West Bengal municipality election 2017. According to election schedule vote poll… Read More »

Download Kanthi Dakshin (west Bengal) voter list 2017 and search name in electoral roll online

Download Kanthi Dakshin voter list search name in 2017 electoral roll:- Kanthi Dakshin assembly constituency is situated in Purba Medinipur district west Bengal. Kanthi Dakshin is waiting for upcoming by election, loksabha election and assembly election. And for upcoming election people of Kanthi Dakshin are looking for final voter list 2017 and electoral services. CEO… Read More »