Category Archives: Vidhansabha election

Himachal Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2019- Live Updates, Booth Wise Result

Himachal Vidhan Sabha Election Result 2019- Live Updates, Booth Wise Result:- vidhansabha wise result, booth wise result, booth wise vote share and live vote counting updates for Himachal legislative assembly election 2019 is available here. Himachal pradesh vidhansabha election 2019 party wise result, BJP winner MLA list, Congress winner MLA list and result analysis will… Read More »

Himachal Congress Candidates List 2019 for Legislative Assembly Election

Himachal congress candidates for vidhansabha election 2019:- Indian national Congress has announced candidates on 58 seats for Himachal legislative assembly election 2019. And citizen of HP can check congress candidates for 58 seats from here. Party workers and supporters are very excited for congress candidate list. Congress is a major political party and also ruling party… Read More »

Himachal BJP Candidate List 2019 For Vidhansabha Election

BJP candidates for himachal vidhansabha election 2019:- Bhartiya janta party has announced candidate for himachal pradesh legislative aassembly election 2019. BJP has declared candidates for all 68 seats. After election schedule declaration, Bhartiya janta party is going to declare first candidates list for Himachal Pradesh legislative assembly election 2019. Election commission of India has announced… Read More »

Gujarat Vidhansabha Result 2019-Live Vote Counting & New MLA (BJP, INC)

Gujarat vidhansabha result 2019:-live vote counting updates and booth wise result for Gujarat legislative assembly election 2019, new BJP MLA winner, new Congress MLA winner and New AAP MLA winner list and vidhansabha wise result. Polling date is December, 2019 and result will be declared on December, 2019 for Gujarat vidhansabha election. Bhartiya janta party and… Read More »

BJP Winner MLA List Gujarat Assembly Election 2019-Vidhansabha Wise

BJP Winner MLA List Gujarat Assembly Election 2019-Vidhansabha Wise:- winner MLA of BJP in Gujarat 2019, upcoming CM of Gujarat, BJP’s CM candidate of Gujarat vidhansabha election 2019, new CM of Gujarat, BJP’s new MLA list in Gujarat. Bhartiya janta party is major political party in Gujarat. Gujarat vidhan sabha election 2019 is very important… Read More »

Congress Winner MLA Gujarat Vidhansabha Election 2019 and New CM

Congress winner MLA Gujarat vidhansabha election 2019:- vidhansabha wise newly elected congress’s MLA list, new CM of Gujarat and congress CM candidate for upcoming Gujarat vidhansabha. Indian national congress worked very hard during election campaign in Gujarat. And now want to see maximum candidate in new MLA list of Gujarat. State election commission of Gujarat… Read More »

Himachal vidhansabha election 2019 pre-result opinion poll and next CM of HP

Himachal pradesh vidhansabha election 2019- we are here with complete analysis and news updates of Himachal pradesh legislative assembly election 2019. Our “Himachal vidhansabha election 2019 report” is based on election updates, opinion poll survey, exit poll prediction, previous result analysis, election schedule and candidate list. Election commission of India has announced election schedule for… Read More »

Nagaland Assembly Election Exit Poll Candidate List 2019 Dates and News

Nagaland assembly election 2019 dates, opinion poll and candidate list- Nagaland legislative assembly (vidhansabha) election 2019 schedule, notification, nomination form date, vote poll date, opinion poll and candidate list related news is here. Election commission of India is going to conduct election event in Nagaland. Election commission of India has released gazetted notification for Nagaland… Read More »

Karnataka assembly election 2019 updates, dates, opinion poll

Karnataka assembly election 2019 dates, exit poll, candidate list and opinion poll:- ECI (election commission of India is ready for legislative assembly election 2019 in Karnataka state. Karnataka election schedule and dates 2019, Karnataka election 2019 exit poll, congress candidate list, BJP candidate list, BSRC candidate list, KJP candidate list and KMP candidate list are… Read More »

Rajasthan Vidhansabha Election 2019-Date, Candidates and News Update

Rajasthan vidhansabha election 2019:- Rajasthan assembly election schedule and dates, BJP congress candidates for Rajasthan vidhan sabha election 2019, Rajasthan opinion poll 2019, nomination form, phase wise dates etc. Rajasthan legislative assembly election 2019 is going to held in December (tentative date). It is expected that Election commission will conduct vote poll and declare result… Read More »