Category Archives: Uttar Pradesh

Voter list 2018- Download all over India (state wise) electoral roll in PDF format with photo

Updated voter list of 2018 (download in PDF)- election commission of India, state election commission and election commissions of Indian territory have published updated electoral roll for voters. Now voters can download voter list 2018 in PDF format with photo. Yes, your area’s voter list is available in PDF version with color photo. Now you… Read More »

Uttar Pradesh nagar nikay election result 2017, ward wise winner parshad and mayor of nagar nigam

Uttar pradesh nagar nikay election result 2017 (winner mayor and parshad):- UP nagar nigam result 2017, UP nagar palika result 2017, UP nagar panchayat result 2017, winner parshad and mayor list, ward wise live result UP nagar palika chunav result 2017. Municipal corporation election in Uttar pradesh is going to held in 3 phases. And… Read More »

Mathura voter list 2017-2018 for nagar nikay election (updated PDF voter list for Mathura nagar nigam election 2017)

Mathura nagar nigam voter list 2017-2018 (ward wise):-CEO UP has published updated Mathura voter list for nagar nigam election 2017, nagar palika parishad election 2017 and nagar panchayat election 2017 of Mathura. Mathura nagar nikay voter list 2017-2018 is available in PDF format with photo. Chief electoral officer of uttar pradesh has announced election schedule… Read More »

Uttar Pradesh nagar nikay election 2017 (Nagar nigam, nagar palika parishad and nagar panchayat)- schedule,candidate list, opinion poll and result

UP nagar nikay election 2017 date, exit poll and result:-candidate list, opinion poll, reservation list, nomination form and result of UP nagar nikay chunav 2017. SEC UP has announced detailed schedule and notification for Uttar pradesh nagar nikay election 2017. In this notification, UP nagar nigam election 2017, UP nagar palika parishad election 2017, UP nagar… Read More »

Download Firozabad nagar nigam voter list 2017-2018 for Firozabad nagar nikay chunav 2017 and search voter’s name

Download Firozabad voter list 2017-2018 for Nagar nigam election:-CEO UP and uttar pradesh election commission has published updated and new Firozabad nagar nigam voter list 201-2018 in PDF. Updated voter list for Firozabad nagar nigam, nagar palika parishad and nagar panchayat parishad is available here. State election commission of UP has provides many facilities online… Read More »

Download Faizabad voter list and Ayodhya voter list 2017-2018 for Faizabad Ayodhya nagar nikay election

Check name and Download faizabad voter list 2017-2018:- Updated Faizabad ayodhya nagar nigam voter list 2017-2018 for Ayodhya Faizabad naagr nikay chunav 2017 has been Published. faizabad Ayodhya municipal corporation voter list (faizabad nagar palika voter list) is online available for download. You can download faizabad Ayodhya municipal voter list ward wise and search name. Faizabad… Read More »

Bareilly nagar nigam election 2017 date, candidate list, exit poll and latest news

Check Bareilly nagar nigam election date candidate list and exit poll 2017:- Bareilly municipal corporation election 2017 is going to be held on 29/11/2017. And you can check here election schedule and important date, latest exit poll, BJP candidate list, BSP candidate list, SP candidate list, congress candidate list and opinion poll result for Bareilly… Read More »

Allahabad municipal election 2017, check election date, candidate list and opinion poll for illahabad nagar nigam chunav

Candidate list, exit poll and election date for Allahabad municipal election 2017:-Allahabad nagar nigam election 2017 is going to held on 26/11/2017. State election commission of Uttar pradesh has declared election date for Allahabad nagar nigam election 2017. After official announcement you can download Allahabad municipal corporation election notification, notification form and check important date.… Read More »

Meerut nagar nigam election 2017 date, ward wise candidate list, exit poll result and news updates (मेरठ नगर निगन चुनाव)

Meerut nagar nigam election 2017:-Meerut municipal election candidate list, Meerut municipal election exit poll 2017, Meerut nagar nigam elections date 2017 and Meerut municipal election 2017 nomination form is available here. Election commission of Uttar pradesh is ready for Meerut municipal corporation election 2017 (Meerut nagar nigam chunav/Meerut nagar nikay chunav etc). UP election commission… Read More »

varanasi nagar nigam election 2017 notification, schedule, exit poll, candidate list and news updates

Varanasi nagar nigam election 2017 date, exit poll and candidate list:- You are able to check full report on Varanasi mahanagar palika election 2017 opinion poll result, BJP, congress, SP and BSP candidate list and many more. Varanasi municipal election 2017 (Varanasi nagar palika election/Varanasi mahanagar palika election/Banarsh nagar nigam election) is going held on… Read More »