Category Archives: Manipur

Voter list 2018- Download all over India (state wise) electoral roll in PDF format with photo

Updated voter list of 2018 (download in PDF)- election commission of India, state election commission and election commissions of Indian territory have published updated electoral roll for voters. Now voters can download voter list 2018 in PDF format with photo. Yes, your area’s voter list is available in PDF version with color photo. Now you… Read More »

Chief electoral officer Manipur- search voter’s name, online voter registration, online correction in voter ID card

Search name, add name and online correction at Chief electoral officer Manipur:- On CEO Manipur official website you can search your name in CEO Manipur voter list 2017-2018, add  your name in CEO manipur draft electoral roll. If you have any correction in voter ID card, then you can make online correction in voter ID… Read More »

Download Manipur Voter list 2017-2018 at CEO Manipur

Online Download Manipur voter list 2017-2018 in PDF:-CEO Manipur voter list is available on chief electoral officer Manipur website. People can download district wise Manipur voter list with photo in PDF from  CEO Manipur provides many facilities for citizen. CEO Manipur collects the data from citizen and updates his electoral roll data. CEO Manipur… Read More »

Manipur assembly election winner candidate list 2017,newly elected MLA of manipur vidhansabha

Manipur assembly election winner candidate list 2017:-Election commission of India has announced vidhansabha election result for Manipur. And we are going to update complete party wise manipur vidhansabha election 2017 winner candidate list and newly elected MLA of manipur vidhansabha. Here you can check BJP winner candidate list, congress winner candidate list, Naga people front… Read More »

Manipur assembly election 2017 result-live updates,party wise result and AC wise result

Manipur legislative assembly election result 2017 and live update:- Manipur vidhansabha election 2017 result is going to declare on 11th march, 2017. Now days citizen of Manipur are talking about expected Manipur assembly election 2017 result and winner candidates. ECI will start vote counting process at 10.00 Am on 11th march and declare Manipur legislative… Read More »

Manipur assembly election 2017-exit poll, candidate list, date and schedule

Manipur assembly election 2017:- state election commission of Manipur is ready for Manipur legislative assembly election 2017. And EC of Manipur also announced date and schedule for Manipur vidhansabha election 2017. Manipur assembly election 2017 will be contested on 60 seats. There are total 60 seats in Manipur legislative assembly constituency and 2 seats in… Read More »

Manipur election 2017 candidate list-Congress, AITC, Manipur state congress party, naga people front, NCP and lok janshakti party

Manipur assembly election 2017 candidate list:- Election commission of India has announced election schedule for Manipur assembly election. After Manipur legislative assembly election 2017 date announcement, every political party is going to declare Manipur assembly election 2017 candidate list. Congress, All India trinamool congress, manipur state congress party, naga people front, national congres spaert and… Read More »