Category Archives: Loksabha election

Congress candidates for Loksabha election 2019, INC’s first candidate list for General election

First List of Congress candidates loksabha election 2019:- Indian national congress has announced their first loksabha candidates list for General election 2019. First candidates list of Congress has included 15 congress candidates of Gujarat and Uttar pradesh states. In the first list, Rahul Gandhi and Sonia Gandhi are nominated as loksabha candidates from Amethi and… Read More »

Jaipur voter list 2019- Download in PDF and search voter’s name for lok sabha election

Jaipur voter list for lok sabha election 2019:- Download Jaipur loksabha voter list 2019 in PDF, search your name in updated electoral roll and apply for new voter registration. Jaipur lok sabha voter list 2019 and Jaipur rural lok sabha voter list 2019 is online available for download in PDF and for other purpose at CEO rajasthan provides… Read More »

Srinagar by general election 2017-result (booth wise and live update), exit poll, candidate list and election schedule

Srinagar loksabha by election 2017-live result, exit poll and candidate list:- Jammu Kashmir election commission is ready for by election 2017 on Srinagar loksabha constituency. Election commission of India has announced election date and schedule for Srinagar by election 2017. Voter poll date is 9th April 2017 and Srinagar loksabha election result will be announced… Read More »