Category Archives: live updates

West Bengal panchayat general election result 2018 Gram panchayat result, Panchayat Samiti result, Zila parishad result

West Bengal panchayat general election result  2018:-Check live and updated West Bengal Gram panchayat election 2018 result, West Bengal Panchayat samiti election 2018 result and west Bengal zila parishad election 2018 result. Election result of WB panchayat election 2018 is going to declare on 8th May, 2018. You can check here live result, latest result… Read More »

Karnataka assembly election 2018, check latest news updates, election dates, opinion poll, party wise and constituency wise candidates and expert report

Karnataka assembly election 2018 dates, exit poll, candidate list and opinion poll:- ECI (election commission of India is ready for legislative assembly election 2018 in Karnataka state. Karnataka election schedule and dates 2018, Karnataka election 2018 exit poll, congress candidate list, BJP candidate list, BSRC candidate list, KJP candidate list and KMP candidate list are… Read More »

Nagaland assembly election 2018, check election dates and schedule, opinion poll, candidate list and booth wise live result

Nagaland assembly election 2018 dates, opinion poll and candidate list- Nagaland legislative assembly (vidhansabha) election 2018 schedule, notification, nomination form date, vote poll date, opinion poll and candidate list related news is here. Election commission of India is going to conduct election event in Nagaland. Election commission of India has released gazetted notification for Nagaland… Read More »

Uttar Pradesh nagar nikay election result 2017, ward wise winner parshad and mayor of nagar nigam

Uttar pradesh nagar nikay election result 2017 (winner mayor and parshad):- UP nagar nigam result 2017, UP nagar palika result 2017, UP nagar panchayat result 2017, winner parshad and mayor list, ward wise live result UP nagar palika chunav result 2017. Municipal corporation election in Uttar pradesh is going to held in 3 phases. And… Read More »

Gujarat vidhansabha result 2017- live vote counting, booth wise result, new winner MLA and Chief minister

Gujarat vidhansabha result 2017:-live vote counting updates and booth wise result for Gujarat legislative assembly election 2017, new BJP MLA winner, new Congress MLA winner and New AAP MLA winner list and vidhansabha wise result. Polling date is 14th December, 2017 and result will be declared on 20th December, 2017 for Gujarat vidhansabha election. Bhartiya… Read More »

Uttar Pradesh nagar nikay election 2017 (Nagar nigam, nagar palika parishad and nagar panchayat)- schedule,candidate list, opinion poll and result

UP nagar nikay election 2017 date, exit poll and result:-candidate list, opinion poll, reservation list, nomination form and result of UP nagar nikay chunav 2017. SEC UP has announced detailed schedule and notification for Uttar pradesh nagar nikay election 2017. In this notification, UP nagar nigam election 2017, UP nagar palika parishad election 2017, UP nagar… Read More »

Bareilly nagar nigam election 2017 date, candidate list, exit poll and latest news

Check Bareilly nagar nigam election date candidate list and exit poll 2017:- Bareilly municipal corporation election 2017 is going to be held on 29/11/2017. And you can check here election schedule and important date, latest exit poll, BJP candidate list, BSP candidate list, SP candidate list, congress candidate list and opinion poll result for Bareilly… Read More »

Allahabad municipal election 2017, check election date, candidate list and opinion poll for illahabad nagar nigam chunav

Candidate list, exit poll and election date for Allahabad municipal election 2017:-Allahabad nagar nigam election 2017 is going to held on 26/11/2017. State election commission of Uttar pradesh has declared election date for Allahabad nagar nigam election 2017. After official announcement you can download Allahabad municipal corporation election notification, notification form and check important date.… Read More »

varanasi nagar nigam election 2017 notification, schedule, exit poll, candidate list and news updates

Varanasi nagar nigam election 2017 date, exit poll and candidate list:- You are able to check full report on Varanasi mahanagar palika election 2017 opinion poll result, BJP, congress, SP and BSP candidate list and many more. Varanasi municipal election 2017 (Varanasi nagar palika election/Varanasi mahanagar palika election/Banarsh nagar nigam election) is going held on… Read More »

Ghaziabad nagar nigam election 2017, check elections date, result date, candidate list and opinion poll result

Ghaziabad nagar nigam election 2017-dates, candidate list, notification and exit poll:-UP election commission is going to declare Ghaziabad nagar nikay chunav notification on 25th October, 2017. people are talking about Ghaziabad municipal corporation election 2017 (Ghaziabad mahanagar palika chunav) and waiting for notification and nomination form date. In our report, you can check important dates and… Read More »