Category Archives: Gujarat

Voter list 2018- Download all over India (state wise) electoral roll in PDF format with photo

Updated voter list of 2018 (download in PDF)- election commission of India, state election commission and election commissions of Indian territory have published updated electoral roll for voters. Now voters can download voter list 2018 in PDF format with photo. Yes, your area’s voter list is available in PDF version with color photo. Now you… Read More »

Matdar Yadi Gujarat 2017- check, view and get PDF copy of your polling booth for vidhansabha chunav

CEO Gujarat Matdar yadi 2017:-matdar Yadi Gujarat is available for vidhansabha election 2017. CEO Gujarat has uploaded matdar yadi in PDF with photo. Matdar yadi is a Gujarati synonym of electoral roll. Gujarat  vidhansabha election 2017 is going to be held in December, 2017. And for election purpose Matdar yadi is very important. And for… Read More »

Download Gujarat voter list 2017 in PDF for vidhansabha election (new and updated)

Online Download Gujarat voter list 2017-2018 in PDF:- Updated and new voter list for Gujarat vidhan sabha election 2017 is available here. Gujarat voter list 2017-2018 is available in PDF with photo. People is ready for upcoming Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017 and Gujarat Loksabha election 2019. Every aware citizen wants to cast his vote in upcoming… Read More »

Chief electoral officer Gujarat-search name in voter list (by name or voter ID card number), Voter registration

Online Chief electoral officer Gujarat services (electoral search engine):- CEO Gujarat provides many online facility like search name in Gujarat voter list, apply for new voter registration, new voter ID card,updated voter list and many more. chief electoral officer Gujarat (CEO Gujarat) is responsible body for any activity related for Upcoming Gujarat vidhansabha election and lok sabha election.… Read More »

BJP winner MLA list Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017,Check constituencies wise newly elected BJP’s MLA

BJP winner MLA list Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017:- winner MLA of BJP in Gujarat 2017, upcoming CM of Gujarat, BJP’s CM candidate of Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017, new CM of Gujarat, BJP’s new MLA list in Gujarat. Bhartiya janta party is major political party in Gujarat. Gujarat vidhan sabha election 2017 is very important for… Read More »

Congress’s winner MLA list (vidhansabha wise)- Gujarat Vidhansabha election 2017

Congress winner MLA Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017:- vidhansabha wise newly elected congress’s MLA list, new CM of Gujarat and congress CM candidate for upcoming Gujarat vidhansabha. Indian national congress worked very hard during election campaign in Gujarat. And now want to see maximum candidate in new MLA list of Gujarat. State election commission of Gujarat… Read More »

BJP’s candidates list for Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017 (vidhan sabha wise)

Gujarat BJP candidate list for assembly election 2017:-  Bhartiya janta party’s candidates for Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017 is hot and trending topic in Gujarat. BJP is here with complete candidate list for Gujarat general election 2017. Bhartiya Janta party is a major party in Gujarat. BJP was ruling party from many years in Gujarat. And Gujarat vidhansabha… Read More »

Congress candidate list for Gujarat assembly election 2017 (vidhansabha wise)

Congress candidate list for Gujarat assembly election 2017:- Congress candidates for Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017 is going to declare very soon. Indian nation congress basically known as congress is going to declare first congress candidate list. Gujarat congress candidate list 2017 is very important for congress party and rahul Gandhi. Because congress wants to re-setup… Read More »

Gujarat vidhansabha result 2017- live vote counting, booth wise result, new winner MLA and Chief minister

Gujarat vidhansabha result 2017:-live vote counting updates and booth wise result for Gujarat legislative assembly election 2017, new BJP MLA winner, new Congress MLA winner and New AAP MLA winner list and vidhansabha wise result. Polling date is 14th December, 2017 and result will be declared on 20th December, 2017 for Gujarat vidhansabha election. Bhartiya… Read More »

Gujarat general election 2017- notification, election schedule, updated opinion poll and news updates

Gujarat vidhan sabha election 2017:- Chief electoral officer Gujarat has completed all formalities for Gujarat assembly election 2017 and released official notification for Gujarat Vidhan sabha election 2017. Updated Opinion poll (as on 25th October, 2017), news updates and candidates list for Gujarat general election 2017 is available here. Gujarat Election 2017 will be held in two phase.… Read More »