Category Archives: 2017

Voter list 2018- Download all over India (state wise) electoral roll in PDF format with photo

Updated voter list of 2018 (download in PDF)- election commission of India, state election commission and election commissions of Indian territory have published updated electoral roll for voters. Now voters can download voter list 2018 in PDF format with photo. Yes, your area’s voter list is available in PDF version with color photo. Now you… Read More »

West Bengal draft electoral roll 2018-Download voter list with photo in PDF (district wise/AC wise/panchayat wise)

Download West Bengal voter list 2018 with photo and search name in electoral roll:- PDF voter list west bengal, uluberia voter list, Noapara voter list for bye election. Chief electoral officer published updated draft electoral roll 2018 with photo in PDF for west Bengal. Here you can download west Bengal voter list district wise/gram panchayat wise… Read More »

online CEO Rajasthan photo electoral roll 2018,Download Rajasthan voter list in PDF with photo

Download Rajasthan voter list 2018 in PDF district wise and booth wise:-Updated voter list of Rajasthan for bye election 2018, vidhansabha election 2018 is available in photo PDF. iI you are searching for online Rajasthan voter list 2018. Then you can download Rajasthan voter list in PDF online. CEO Rajasthan has published updated voter list with… Read More »

Download Gujarat voter list 2017 in PDF for vidhansabha election (new and updated)

Online Download Gujarat voter list 2017-2018 in PDF:- Updated and new voter list for Gujarat vidhan sabha election 2017 is available here. Gujarat voter list 2017-2018 is available in PDF with photo. People is ready for upcoming Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017 and Gujarat Loksabha election 2019. Every aware citizen wants to cast his vote in upcoming… Read More »

BJP winner MLA list Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017,Check constituencies wise newly elected BJP’s MLA

BJP winner MLA list Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017:- winner MLA of BJP in Gujarat 2017, upcoming CM of Gujarat, BJP’s CM candidate of Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017, new CM of Gujarat, BJP’s new MLA list in Gujarat. Bhartiya janta party is major political party in Gujarat. Gujarat vidhan sabha election 2017 is very important for… Read More »

Congress’s winner MLA list (vidhansabha wise)- Gujarat Vidhansabha election 2017

Congress winner MLA Gujarat vidhansabha election 2017:- vidhansabha wise newly elected congress’s MLA list, new CM of Gujarat and congress CM candidate for upcoming Gujarat vidhansabha. Indian national congress worked very hard during election campaign in Gujarat. And now want to see maximum candidate in new MLA list of Gujarat. State election commission of Gujarat… Read More »

Himachal vidhansabha election 2017 pre-result opinion poll and next CM of HP

Himachal pradesh vidhansabha election 2017- we are here with complete analysis and news updates of Himachal pradesh legislative assembly election 2017. Our “Himachal vidhansabha election 2017 report” is based on election updates, opinion poll survey, exit poll prediction, previous result analysis, election schedule and candidate list. Election commission of India has announced election schedule for… Read More »

Download Himachal pradesh voter list 2017-2018 (new and updated) in PDF and check name in HP electoral roll

Download himachal pradesh voter list 2017-2018:-Download HP voter list in PDF, search name in Himachal voter list and online voter registration. CEO Himachal has published final voter list for Himachal pradesh vidhansabha election. Now you can download Himachal pradesh voter list in PDF. CEO Himachal pradesh electoral roll is available gram panchayat wise, booth wise,… Read More »

Uttar Pradesh nagar nikay election 2017 (Nagar nigam, nagar palika parishad and nagar panchayat)- schedule,candidate list, opinion poll and result

UP nagar nikay election 2017 date, exit poll and result:-candidate list, opinion poll, reservation list, nomination form and result of UP nagar nikay chunav 2017. SEC UP has announced detailed schedule and notification for Uttar pradesh nagar nikay election 2017. In this notification, UP nagar nigam election 2017, UP nagar palika parishad election 2017, UP nagar… Read More »

Download Faizabad voter list and Ayodhya voter list 2017-2018 for Faizabad Ayodhya nagar nikay election

Check name and Download faizabad voter list 2017-2018:- Updated Faizabad ayodhya nagar nigam voter list 2017-2018 for Ayodhya Faizabad naagr nikay chunav 2017 has been Published. faizabad Ayodhya municipal corporation voter list (faizabad nagar palika voter list) is online available for download. You can download faizabad Ayodhya municipal voter list ward wise and search name. Faizabad… Read More »