Karnataka assembly election 2018, check latest news updates, election dates, opinion poll, party wise and constituency wise candidates and expert report

Karnataka assembly election 2018 dates, exit poll, candidate list and opinion poll:- ECI (election commission of India is ready for legislative assembly election 2018 in Karnataka state. Karnataka election schedule and dates 2018, Karnataka election 2018 exit poll, congress candidate list, BJP candidate list, BSRC candidate list, KJP candidate list and KMP candidate list are… Read More »

Nagaland assembly election 2018, check election dates and schedule, opinion poll, candidate list and booth wise live result

Nagaland assembly election 2018 dates, opinion poll and candidate list- Nagaland legislative assembly (vidhansabha) election 2018 schedule, notification, nomination form date, vote poll date, opinion poll and candidate list related news is here. Election commission of India is going to conduct election event in Nagaland. Election commission of India has released gazetted notification for Nagaland… Read More »

CEO Meghalaya voter list 2018- download constituency wise draft electoral roll in PDF (updated for Meghalaya assembly election)

Download Meghalaya voter list 2018:-updated CEO Meghalaya electoral roll 2018, PDF voter list with photo is available to download for Meghalaya assembly election 2018. CEO Meghalaya 2018 voter list has been uploaded constituency wise, gram panchayat wise, ward wise and polling both wise. Citizen can download voter list from here or from ceomeghalaya.nic.in. Many other… Read More »

Download Nagaland voter list 2018 in PDF and search your name in electoral roll

Nagaland voter list 2018 download in PDF:- Voter list Nagaland 2018 is available in PDF for download. Office of chief electoral officer Nagaland has published updated voter list for upcoming Nagaland assembly (vidhansabha) election 2018. Nagaland voter list is available constituency wise, part wise and polling booth wise. CEO Nagaland conducts the election and is… Read More »

Download Kalaburagi city voter list 2018 and check voter’s name online, Updated PDF Electoral roll of Kalaburagi (Gulbarga municipal corporation)

Kalaburagi city voter list 2018(Gulbarga municipal corporation)- Kalaburagi voter list is available ward wise for Karnataka assembly election 2018. Updated and new voter list for Kalaburagi municipal corporation is available on ceokarnataka.kar.nic.in. Kalaburagi city corporation is basically known as Gulbarga city. Gulbarga city voter list 2018 has been updated here. Now citizen of Kalaburagi city… Read More »

Mangalore city corporation voter list 2018, download Mangaluru draft electoral roll in PDF and search name for Karnataka assembly election

Mangalore city corporation voter list with photo- Mangaluru city corporation is a municipal corporation in Dakshina Kannada district. Mangalore voter list with photo for 2018’s Karnataka assembly election has been published. Now citizen can download Mangaluru city voter list 2018 in PDF. Mangaluru voter list 2018 is available ward wise and polling booth wise. There… Read More »

Download Tripura voter list 2018 in PDF, CEO Tripura draft electoral roll for assembly election

CEO Tripura voter list 2018 (Download in PDF)- voter list Tripura in PDF, draft electoral roll of CEO Tripura with photo, search name in voter list 2018 Tripura online. Chef electoral officer of Tripura has announced updated voter list for upcoming assembly election 2018 and loksabha election 2019. Citizen can download Tripura 2018 voter list… Read More »

Voter list 2018- Download all over India (state wise) electoral roll in PDF format with photo

Updated voter list of 2018 (download in PDF)- election commission of India, state election commission and election commissions of Indian territory have published updated electoral roll for voters. Now voters can download voter list 2018 in PDF format with photo. Yes, your area’s voter list is available in PDF version with color photo. Now you… Read More »

West Bengal draft electoral roll 2018-Download voter list with photo in PDF (district wise/AC wise/panchayat wise)

Download West Bengal voter list 2018 with photo and search name in electoral roll:- PDF voter list west bengal, uluberia voter list, Noapara voter list for bye election. Chief electoral officer published updated draft electoral roll 2018 with photo in PDF for west Bengal. Here you can download west Bengal voter list district wise/gram panchayat wise… Read More »

CEO Mizoram voter list 2018- download constituency wise voter list in PDF and check your name online

Mizoram voter list 2018:-CEO Mizoram voter list is available online for download in PDF. Constituency wise, Polling booth wise voter list Mizoram, check name by voter ID card number in draft electoral roll. Updated and final voter list for Mizoram assembly election 2018 and loksabha election 2019 has been uploaded. Citizen can download PD voter… Read More »